Website-Bonus

  • Best Price Guaranteed
  • Water bottle in the room
  • Direct contact

Booking

Inquiry

Answer & questions

Is the Kristberg Ski-in und –Out?
No, the town center and Skiliftes are only situated 3-4 minutes on foot frm the hotel.

Where can I get Skipasses?
Upon arrival at the reception, it takes around 5 minutes.

Where can I park?
The Kristberg has a parking lot directly in front of the hotel and free of charge for hotel guests. Kindly keep in mind that the car keyes must be left at the reception so the snow clearing can be made. Reservation is not necessary. We do not have a garage.

Is the Scotch Club open daily?
The Scotch Club is only opened for special occasions such as the Tanzcafe Arlberg, Weddings and other private events.

Ski rental

We are happy to reccomend for your ski rentals Sportalp, right next tot he Schlegelkopf chair lift and a ski in & Ski out facility.

www.sportalp.at

Ski Tickets

 

The new dimensions in skiing!

As the largest interconnected skiing area in Austria and one of the five largest worldwide Ski Arlberg stands for a new dimension of ski pleasure. You can get Skipasses upon check in at the front desk.

305 spectacular downhill skiing kilometres offer winter sportsmen sheer unlimited opportunities to experience the legendary Arlberg in all it's facets and to dive in a unique winter paradise. From St. Anton, St. Christoph, Stuben to Zürs and Lech as far as Schröcken and Warth, amid the impressive summits and in the wonderful valley, on- and off-piste. Welcome to the Arlberg!

  • 305 interconnected downhill skiing kilometres
  • more than 200 kilometres of deep snow runs
  • 88 state-of-the-art cableways
  • diverse runs for beginners and pros
  • one of the most snow reliable regions in the Alps
  • various funparks and other highlights


Skiticket tariffs

www.skiarlberg.at

Ski School Lech Arlberg

Lech Ski School is known for its wide selection of instructional offerings and for its highly skilled snowsport instructors. You learn to enjoy winter sports and improve your skills naturally, making your time in Lech an unforgettable experience.

www.skischule-lech.com

Nannys

Peace of mind and the knowledge that your children are well taken care of will allow you to optimally enjoy the skiing possibilities or perhaps a romantic dinner for two?We are able to arrange suitable childcare in Lech and Zürs. This is available weekly, daily or be it by the hour - depending on your needs.

www.babysitting-lech.at

Webseiten-Bonus

  • Bestpreisgarantie
  • Wasserflasche im Zimmer
  • Direkter Kontakt

Zur Buchung

Zur Anfrage

Fragen & Antworten

Ist das Kristberg Ski-in und –Out?
Nein, aber die Lifte und das Ortszentrum sind in 3-4 Gehminuten erreichbar.

Wo kann ich Skipässe erhalten?
Bei Check in, können wir Ihnen gerne Skipässe machen, es dauert in der regel 5 Minuten.

Wo kann ich parken?
Das Kristberg verfügt über einen hauseigenen Parkplatz direkt vor dem Haus, dieser ist kostenfrei für unsere Gäste. Bitte beachten Sie dass Voraussetzung dafür ist, dass Sie die Autoschlüssel bei der Rezeption hinterlegen um die Schneeräumung nicht zu behindern, eine Resservierung ist nicht erforderlich. Wir haben keine Tiefgarage.

Ist der Scotch Club täglich geöffnet?
Der Scotch Club ist nur zu erlesenen Veranstaltungen geöffnet wie zum Beispiel das Tanzcafé Arlberg & private Veranstaltungen wie z.B. Geburtstagsfeiern, Firmenfeiern und Hochzeiten.

Skiverleih

Gerne empfehlen wir für den Skiverleih die Sportalp, direkt gegenüber vom Schlegelkopf Lift & Ski-in und out.

www.sportalp.at

Skitickets

Skifahren in einer neuen Dimension!

Als größtes zusammenhängendes Skigebiet Österreichs und eines der fünf größten der Welt steht Ski Arlberg für eine neue Dimension des Skivergnügens. Skipässe können gerne bei Check In an der Rezeption erworben werden.


305 spektakuläre Skiabfahrtskilometer bieten Wintersportlern schier unendliche Möglichkeiten, den legendären Arlberg in all seinen Facetten zu erleben und in ein einzigartiges Winterparadies einzutauchen: Von St. Anton, St. Christoph, Stuben über Zürs und Lech bis nach Schröcken und Warth, inmitten der eindrucksvollen Gipfel und im wunderschönen Tal, auf und abseits der Pisten. Willkommen am Arlberg!
 

  • 305 zusammenhängende Skiabfahrtskilometer
  • Mehr als 200 km Tiefschneeabfahrten
  • 88 hochmoderne Lifte und Bahnen
  • Vielfältige Abfahrten für Anfänger und Profis
  • Diverse Funparks & viele weitere Highlights


Skiticket Preise

www.skiarlberg.at

Skischule Lech Arlberg

Die Skischule Lech ist bekannt für ihr breit gefächertes Spektrum an Kursen und für die Kompetenz der SchneesportlehrerInnen. Die Freude am Wintersport und die großen Lernfortschritte ergeben sich ganz von selbst, sodass auch Ihr Lech-Aufenthalt zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis wird.

www.skischule-lech.com

Nannys

Eine Verschnaufpause nötig, ausgiebig die Skiabfahrten genießen oder vielleicht ein romantisches Abendessen? Gründe gibt es genug. Finden Sie ein paar Stunden Ruhe und Zeit für sich und Ihren Partner. Wir vermitteln Ihnen die passende Kinderbetreuung in Lech Zürs. Stunden-, tage- oder wochenweise.

www.babysitting-lech.at